Modern Technology

By modern technology I specifically mean “associated with the Internet.” It is extremely difficult ( but not impossible) to avoid it. At the click of a mouse we can be transported to the other side of the world. We can keep in contact with many people through Facebook and Twitter.

As with all technologies, there are positive and negative aspects. I am going to consider these in my next few Blog posts. I would be interested to hear your what you think they are.

Incidentally, I have written this post using my phone; that would not have happened a few years ago!

20120824-221105.jpg

Leave a Reply

