Another Important issue – Hell

I know this is the second time in as many days that my BLOG has consisted of a link to something else, but….

I often find that someone else has expressed what I think in a much better way than I could. So I make no apology for this.

The subject of hell has come up on certain websites over these last few days, because of an interview that Rob Bell gave.

I found an excellent article by Tim Keller that gives a good Biblical perspective.

You can read it here.

Leave a Reply

